our staff

Stacey Shiflett
Church Pastor
pastorss@cbcdundalk.org
Adriel Payne
School Administrator
adriel@cbcdundalk.org
Melanie Gross
School Secretary
mgross@cbcdundalk.org
Emilee Plumstead
Financial Secretary & High School Teacher
eplumstead@cbcdundalk.org
Carolyn Flaxcomb
K3-K4 Teacher
cflaxcomb@cbcdundalk.org
Marie Barron
K5 Teacher
mbarron@cbcdundalk.org
Hannah Kasprzyk
1st Grade Teacher
hkasprzyk@cbcdundalk.org
Dorothy Coupe
2nd Grade Teacher
dcoupe@cbcdundalk.org
Carrie Grant
3rd-4th Grade Teacher
cgrant@cbcdundalk.org
Ellen Mehl
3rd-4th Grade Teacher
emehl@cbcdundalk.org
Catherine Aylor
5th Grade Teacher
caylor@cbcdundalk.org
Judy Rolfe
6th Grade Teacher
jrolfe@cbcdundalk.org
Rita Nichols
High School Teacher
rnichols@cbcdundalk.org
Deborah Stevens
High School Teacher
dstevens@cbcdundalk.org
Amanda Hutchison
High School Teacher
ahutchison@cbcdundalk.org
Matthew Gross
High School Teacher
matt@cbcdundalk.org
Caleb Kasprzyk
Junior High Bible Teacher
caleb@cbcdundalk.org
Kelly Byrley
PE Teacher
kbyrley@cbcdundalk.org
Larissa Bell
School Nurse
lbell@cbcdundalk.org
Andrea Leeder
Girls' Volleyball Coach
aleeder@cbcdundalk.org