our staff

Stacey Shiflett
Church Pastor
pastorss@cbcdundalk.org
Adriel Payne
School Administrator
adriel@cbcdundalk.org
Melanie Gross
School Secretary
mgross@cbcdundalk.org
Emilee Plumstead
Financial Secretary
eplumstead@cbcdundalk.org
Marie Barron
K4-K5 Teacher
mbarron@cbcdundalk.org
Hannah Kasprzyk
1st Grade Teacher
hkasprzyk@cbcdundalk.org
Elisha Decker
2nd Grade Teacher
edecker@cbcdundalk.org
Carrie Grant
3rd Grade Teacher
cgrant@cbcdundalk.org
Catherine Aylor
4th Grade Teacher
caylor@cbcdundalk.org
Judy Rolfe
5th and 6th Grade Teacher
jrolfe@cbcdundalk.org
Rita Nichols
High School Teacher
rnichols@cbcdundalk.org
Deborah Stevens
High School Teacher
dstevens@cbcdundalk.org
Nathan Patton
High School Teacher
npatton@cbcdundalk.org
Kelly Byrley
PE Teacher
kbyrley@cbcdundalk.org
Heather Byrley
ACE Learning Center
heatherbyrley@gmail.com
Ellen Mehl
K3 Teacher
emehl@cbcdundalk.org
Larissa Bell
School Nurse
lbell@cbcdundalk.org
Gertrude Lawrence
Girls' Volleyball Coach
gamlawrence@gmail.com