our staff

Stacey Shiflett
Church Pastor
pastorss@cbcdundalk.org
Tom Hudson
Principal
thudson@cbcdundalk.org
Emilee Plumstead
School Secretary
eplumstead@cbcdundalk.org
Kristi Sauls
K3 Teacher
ksauls@cbcdundalk.org
Elisha Decker
K4 Teacher
edecker@cbcdundalk.org
Marie Barron
K5 Teacher
mbarron@cbcdundalk.org
Hannah Kasprzyk
1st Grade Teacher
hkasprzyk@cbcdundalk.org
Michele Puccini
2nd Grade Teacher
mpuccini@cbcdundalk.org
Carrie Grant
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher
cgrant@cbcdundalk.org
Judy Rolfe
5th and 6th Grade Teacher
jrolfe@cbcdundalk.org
Rita Nichols
High School Teacher
rnichols@cbcdundalk.org
Gordon McCain
High School Teacher
gmccain@cbcdundalk.org
Ashleigh Roksiewicz
ACE and High School Teacher
ashleighr@cbcdundalk.org
Deborah Stevens
High School Teacher
dstevens@cbcdundalk.org
Marion Hudson
Art and Music Teacher
mhudson@cbcdundalk.org
Kelly Byrley
PE Teacher
kbyrley@cbcdundalk.org
Ellen Mehl
ACE Aide
emehl@cbcdundalk.org
Diana Hall
ACE Aide
dhall@cbcdundalk.org
Larissa Bell
School Nurse
lbell@cbcdundalk.org